top of page
  • raulpopa1315

Proiecte Engleza cls. a 5-a Entry 5 of 5

"MY TRIP TO RHODOS"-Bene Marisa


Last night we landed in Rhodos Greece.We were really excited about this holiday, we were staying there 7 days. On this trip there were 7 of us. My mom, my dad, my brother and Jo, the planner of this holiday together with John Jo’s husband and Raluca, their daughter. On the first day we went to the hotel's beach. There we went swimming, we made sand castles but we decided to go shopping because the wind was blowing too hard. After a couple of hours of shopping and visiting the city we got back to the hotel and ate then went to sleep. The rest of the days we rented a car to visit the other beaches where we took photos, went swimming, played games and had lots of fun.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"HOW TO CARE FOR A CAT"-Livia Ionita


If you are the fresh owner of a cat and you don't know how to make it a happy pet, my blog entry is the right place to start. First, you need to feed it. Make sure your cat eats meat-based meals because it is a carnivorous animal. If it has the possibility to hunt, it will catch mice and small birds. If not, the cat eats special cat food, milk and fish. If your cat refuses to eat food (especially meat) this is a clear sign that it is ill. In this case you need to take it to the vet. The doctor will do a check up and will know how to treat it. If you take your cat to the vet regularly, you make sure it will stay healthy. The most common problems a cat might have are skin and stomach problems. Generally, the cat keeps itself clean. However, some breeds require more attention. Some need their fur to be combed and some need to be washed once a week. If you respect all these rules, your cat will show you a lot of love and will become your best friend.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pop Daria


One vacation my friend Livia and I went camping in the forest. We could see many wild animals that live in the forest. There were snakes, birds, bears and rabbits. Livia and I know the animals from a book we read. We did many activities on this vacation. We usually got up at 7 in the morning and we exercised before eating a big breakfast. We went hiking in the forest and we picked some mushrooms. The lights went out at 9:30 in the evening but we could stay a little longer to listen to the older children singing by the camp fire. The next day we went cycling in the forest. We stopped to drink water when we saw a viper. A girl accidentally stepped on it but the viper didn't attack her. We got scared and we screamed. We come back to the camp and we played games with the other children. There were many other surprises at the camp so it was wonderful.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Proiecte Engleza cls. a 5-a Entry 4 of 5

"CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY-BOOK REVIEW"-Mihail Achim One of my favorite books is “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory”. It presents the story of a poor boy, named Charlie Bucket, who lives very

Proiecte Engleza cls. a 5-a Entry 3 of 5

"MY BIRTHDAY"-Karla Crisan I love to celebrate my birthday. It was very interesting how I celebrated it last year. It was a sunny Sunday. I was very excited because I was on my way to the place where

Proiecte Engleza cls. a 5-a - Entry 2 of 5

"ABOUT ME"-Ioan Gabriel My name in Negrea Ioan Gabriel and I am 11 years old. I study at "Nicolae Balcescu" Highscchool, in Cluj-Napoca. I love my family and sports like: football, basketball and danc

bottom of page